东莞市乐丰电器科技有限公司

 

◆2002年Meile Group Ltd.投资兴建深圳市美乐富科技有限公司专业从事开关电源,LED ,太阳能产品应用的研发,生产和销售。

◆2010年3月,因集团发展的需要,东莞市乐丰电器科技有限公司成立并规模化生产。

◆经过集团同仁的齐心协力、共同奋斗,MLF(美乐富)已经实现了日产能达100K,年销售额逾3亿元人民币。

◆集团成立之初,在产品质量方面秉承“高标准、精细化、零缺陷”的理念,以制造符合客户要求之产品为宗旨。公司内部实行全面品管制度(TQM),确保产品质量在每个工艺均被有效监控,并确保符合质量标准之要求。公司有一套完整的质量保证体系,并严格依照ISO9001规程以及ERP,PDM,CRM的系统管理模式进行运作。质量部共有电子专业本科学历资深QE工程师3名,资深电气性能测试工程师2名,所有检验人员均为电子专业毕业且经过质量系统培训并获得合格证书。

◆公司内部全面推行Six Sigma管理,通过项目不断改善产品质量及降低成本,制程控制方面,QE全面介入各项检验工站,提高制程管制准确度。QE建立并领导品管圈(QCC)由生产干部,PE,IE,ME工程参与针对每日,每周,每月的内外部质量信息进行收集,汇总分析,并制定改善措施,以持续改善公司产品质量,提高工艺精度。

◆公司拥有一支专业工程师组成的研发团队,由其中拥有逾15年资深的经验的高级工程师所领导;建立了专业的实验室,配置了国际最先进的试验仪器和设备. 所有开发设计的产品全部通过安规测试,具备CCC, UL, ETL,CSA,FCC, CEC, ERP, EK, CE, TUV-GS, PSE, SAA, BSI等认证, 产品畅销世界各地市场并成功地与知名企业 HP,CSST, PHILIPS, SAMSUNG ,TTI,LG,AIRTEL,TATA等合作。

一直倾力于能源领域的研究,携手优秀供应商和优秀客户分享创造清洁,高效,可持续新能源,丰富和改变人们生活的快乐.

MEILE Group Ltd

 

◆ 2002 Meile Group Ltd. investment in the construction of Shenzhen City, the United States and Lok Fu Technology Co., Ltd. specializes in switching power supply, LED, solar energy product applications research and development, production and sales.

◆ March 2010, due to the development needs of the Group, Dongguan City, Lefeng Electric Technology Co., Ltd. was established and large-scale production.

◆ through the group colleagues work together, the common struggle, MLF (Merlot) has achieved a daily production capacity of 100K, annual sales of more than 300 million yuan.

◆ Group was first established in the product quality adhering to the "high standards, fine, zero defect" concept, to create products in line with customer requirements for the purpose. The company has implemented a comprehensive quality control system (TQM) to ensure that product quality is effectively monitored in each process and that it meets the requirements of quality standards. The company has a complete set of quality assurance system, and in strict accordance with the ISO9001 procedures and ERP, PDM, CRM system management mode of operation. Quality Department of a total of electronic professional qualifications senior QE engineers 3, senior electrical performance test engineers 2, all inspectors are electronic graduate and quality system training and obtain a certificate of competency.

◆ The full implementation of Six Sigma management within the company, through the project to continuously improve product quality and reduce costs, process control, QE fully involved in the inspection station to improve the accuracy of process control. QE establish and lead the product line (QCC) by the production cadres, PE, IE, ME project to participate in daily, weekly, monthly internal and external quality information collection, summary analysis, and to develop improvement measures to continuously improve the company Product quality, improve the process accuracy.

◆ The company has a professional engineer composed of R & D team, which has more than 15 years of experience in senior engineer led by the establishment of a professional laboratory, equipped with the most advanced international testing equipment and equipment. All the development of design products All products through the safety test, with CCC, UL, ETL, CSA, FCC, CEC, ERP, EK, CE, TUV-GS, PSE, SAA, BSI certification, the best-selling products around the world and well- CSST, PHILIPS, SAMSUNG, TTI, LG, AIRTEL, TATA and other cooperation.

Has been devoted to the field of energy research, together with excellent suppliers and excellent customers to share the creation of clean, efficient and sustainable new energy, rich and change the joy of people's lives.